You are here

Aura Kingdom Review

By BwwDtt | 26 December 2019
Average: 5.1 (8 votes)

Aura Kingdom is a free-to-play PvE-aimed story-driven MMORPG in anime style. It features many playable classes and exciting gameplay.

  • Fifteen classes with unique gameplay
  • The exciting storyline and immersive quests
  • Beautiful visual style with colourful graphics
  • The dynamic, fast-paced combat system

Aura Kingdom Gameplay

Aura Kingdom is an exciting MMORPG, providing players with pretty visual style, dynamic battles, the customizable class system and many other features. The plot of this game is a simple but exciting story about a hero whose life goal is to save the world from evil forces, which is destroying the peaceful towns and terrorizes the inhabitants of this world.

The game contains many picturesque locations in the open world, dozens of story quests and side tasks, and a wide range of immersive activities of any kind. The map of Aura Kingdom is one of the broadest, which allows players to spend time in incredible adventures, even in the very end stages of the game. The visual style of this universe is inspired by cartoonish anime stylistic, ideally suited to the gameplay and plot of the game.

One of the significant features of Aura Kingdom is the class system. You can choose one of the numerous amounts of basic classes, and customize it with different abilities and subclasses. All of them are divided into three roles: melee, ranged, and magic heroes. This option allows for creating many unique builds, with entirely different skills. The combat system of AK is based on combinations of skills, performed by players in various forms.

Aura Kingdom provides players with a unique feature, the interactive companions. These heroes are acting like usual NPCs, comment on your actions, help you in battle, they also remember your actions and say what they think about it. You can improve their skills and customize their abilities, as well as your character's.

Aura Kingdom Classes

List of Melee Classes:

  • Guardian — a classic melee class. These heroes prefer to choose the sword and shield as their weapons. They can choose between Left and Right path of weapon mastery: the first one, the Divine Shield, is concentrated on the defence, and the second one, the Storm Warrior, is for heroes that prefer the role of damage-dealer. The Guardians can use the unique defensive skill called Absolute Defense.
  • Duelist — a speedy and agile class. The Duelists are specialists of stealth gameplay, and their subclasses are "Death and Rebirth", a dangerous class of doom bringers, and Shadow Assassin, a specialist of traps and poisons. They use dual swords as their weapon.
  • Ravager — a fighter with the massive axe. They're talented defenders and mighty damage dealers. The subclasses of the Ravager are divided into two paths: the Slow Burn, powerful heroes, and Hand of Vengeance, who concentrate on the defence.
  • Brawler — the quick and almost invisible assassins, who use dual daggers called Katar as their weapon. Brawlers can change their profession on Preacher of Hard Knocks, a master of martial arts, or Shimmering Emperor, the furious warrior.
  • Ronin — the masters of katana. These heroes are adepts of martial arts. Ronins can choose the path of Swift Kaiten Style, an agile samurai, or Fierce Flash Style, mighty warrior.
  • Holy Sword — a melee class that uses a colossal weapon called Holy Sword. These brave heroes can pick the weapon mastery of Demon-Hunting Sword God or Holy Crusader, a buffer class.

List of Ranged Classes:

  • Grenadier — the users of massive cannons. They can morph their weapons into turrets and cast healing crystals. Grenadiers can choose the mastery of Destructive Cannon or I-ARMY, an advanced technologist.
  • Gunslinger — the quickest ranged class. They specialize in dynamic duel combat. These heroes can become a Maverick, pure shooter role, or agile trap-master Strategist.
  • Ranger — the class of archers. Their subclasses are Demonic Wing Scythe who specialize in battles against groups of enemies, or Frozen Archer, a duelist.
  • Shinobi — an ancient and mysterious class. The subclasses of Shinobi are "The rivers shall run red with the blood" and Shadow Curse Wind Runner.

List of Magic Classes:

  • Wizard — the adepts of ancient and mysterious magic. These heroes can choose to be the Sun Mages, the users of light power, and Elemental Archmage, universal soldiers.
  • Sorcerer — brave adepts of the dark magical arts. The subclasses of Sorcerer are pet class Fiendish Envoy and talented magician Starwalker.
  • Bard — the class of battle musicians. They're masters of support. The Bards can choose a path of supportive Phoenix Song, or mighty Temple Bard.
  • Reaper — the death bringers. Their subclasses are Nether Realm Acolyte, a buff class, or Master of Curses, battle caster.
  • Lancer — masters of elemental magic. They can choose to train the Dark Lance Skills or God of Lightning's Lancecraft.

Aura Kingdom System Requirements

Minimum Requirements

  • Memory: 4 GB
  • Graphics Card: GeForce 6600
  • CPU: Intel Pentium4 2.8 GHz
  • File Size: 6 GB
  • OS: Win XP/Vista/7/8

Recommended Requirements

  • Memory: 4 GB
  • Graphics Card: GeForce 9500
  • CPU: Intel Core2 Duo 2.66 GHz
  • File Size: 6 GB
  • OS: Win XP/Vista/7/8